Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(27 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so King Wok Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like King Wok Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 21, 2021
The fried rice was good but a bit dry and the chicken balls were good but there could have been more .


August 20, 2021
Food and service was excellent


July 21, 2021
Always reliable good North American Chinese food. Not overly salty.


July 17, 2021
It was good for the most part. The chicken was a bit over cooked and very crispy but I'll try again in the future.


July 10, 2021
Enjoyed our meal for 4 tonight. Everything was fresh and it was ready for pickup quickly. Enjoyed the round chicken balls reminiscent of childhood. Thanks for providing an alternative to all the Chinese food places that seem to be the same same. Excellent


July 04, 2021
They recently reopened and food is horrible now. I'd highly recommend going somewhere else. The rice was dried out, the sauce was like a Watered down garlic soya sauce.


July 04, 2021
Love your food


June 26, 2021
Had the pork spareribs combo. Delicious!


June 25, 2021
Very good, ready on time.


May 30, 2021
Great food, fast to order. Friendly service.